top of page

Officers of Bantry Show 2023

President: Florrie O'Driscoll
Chairperson: Danny Collins
Vice-Chairperson: Gordon Shannon
Hon. Secretary: Linda Harrington
Ass. Secretary: Anne Loughnane
Treasurer: Michelle Twomey 
Ass. Treasurer: Nora Murphy

Public Relations Officer: Tommy O'Donovan


Horse Chairperson: Micéal Collins
Pony Chairperson: John Dineen
Sheep Chairperson: Kevin Pyburn

Cattle Chairperson: Gordon Shannon & Adrian Buckley

Horse Committee:

Michéal Collins 
Anne Loughnane
Paddy Murphy 

Martin Collins

Pony Committee:

John Dineen

Eileen Keohane

Katie Dineen

Claire Wiseman

Sheep Committtee:

Kevin Pyburn
Neilie O'Leary
Niall O'Donoghue
Michelle Twomey
Connie O'Donoghue


Cattle Committee:

Gordon Shannon

Adrian Buckley

Corny Buckley

John Ward

Eoin Lynch

Dogs Committee: 
Stevie & Ger Hourihane 

Poultry Committee:
Vera Shannon 

Vintage, Sheaf & Side Show Committee:

David Shannon

Pat Mc Carthy

John Collins

Ben Deane

Flor Mc Carthy

Arts & Crafts and Horticulture Committee:
Mary Levis 

Annette Levis

Bernie O'Mahony

Safety Officers:

Pat Flynn 
Jerry O'Donoghue

Seamus O'Shea

Trade Stand Officers:

Corny Buckley 
Mike Wiseman
Danny Collins

Field Managers:

Jerry O'Sullivan

Jason Griffin

Tommy O'Donovan

Bantry Show commitee 23-1 copy.png
bottom of page